darrius shepherd college stats

Stat Splits; Situational Stats; Stats Gamelogs Stat Splits Situational Stats. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.

0. [3] He recorded his first NFL catch, a 1-yard reception from Aaron Rodgers, during a Week 6 win over the Detroit Lions on October 14, 2019. Spin: Shepherd was on the field for about a quarter of the plays the Packers ran in Week 8, and that was not enough time for him to do anything notable in the box score.

Shepherd has averaged 23 snaps per game since making his season debut in Week 3 and has totaled seven receptions for 43 yards. Bold denotes league leader.

Shepherd's first reception went for 19 yards, and he nearly found paydirt on his second catch but was brought down just inches from the goal line. REC YDS. News: 10 hours agoShepherd caught one pass for six yards in Sunday's loss to the Vikings.

Join our linker program. Nos partenaires et nous-mêmes stockerons et/ou utiliserons des informations concernant votre appareil, par l’intermédiaire de cookies et de technologies similaires, afin d’afficher des annonces et des contenus personnalisés, de mesurer les audiences et les contenus, d’obtenir des informations sur les audiences et à des fins de développement de produit. Are you a Stathead, too? Shepherd has averaged 23 snaps per game since making his season debut in Week 3 and has totaled seven receptions for 43 yards. {{PlayerHeader.Statistics[0].Abbreviation}}, {{PlayerHeader.Statistics[1].Abbreviation}}, {{PlayerHeader.Statistics[2].Abbreviation}}, {{Statistics.MajorLeagueStats.RegularSeason.Headers[0]}}, <30 - Field Goals below 30 Yards (Made/Att), 30-39 - Field goals 30 to 39 yards (Made/Att), 40-49 - Field goals 40 to 49 yards (Made/Att), 50+ - Field goals 50 yards and above (Made/Att).

Tom Brady & Co. deliver KO performance as Bucs hand Packers first loss, Worst in history? Oct. 14, 2019 7:39 PM PT 8:39 PM MT 9:39 PM CT 10:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 9:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 22:39 ET 1:39 - Darrius Shepherd had one reception for one yard Monday in the Green Bay Packers' 23-22 win over the Detroit Lions. Shepherd has averaged 23 snaps per game since making his season debut in Week 3 and has totaled seven receptions for 43 yards. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. [5][6] He signed a reserve/future contract with the Packers on January 21, 2020.

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon. [10], 2015 North Dakota State Bison football—NCAA Division I FCS national champions, 2017 North Dakota State Bison football—NCAA Division I FCS national champions, 2018 North Dakota State Bison football—NCAA Division I FCS national champions, "Packers sign CB Chandon Sullivan and WR Darrius Shepherd", "Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers - October 14th, 2019", "Packers sign CB Tremon Smith to active roster", "Packers sign WR Darrius Shepherd & TE Evan Baylis to practice squad", "Packers sign 14 players to practice squad", "Packers announce roster moves and injury update", https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Darrius_Shepherd&oldid=986798952, North Dakota State Bison football players, Players of American football from Missouri, Sportspeople from the Kansas City metropolitan area, American football wide receiver, 1990s birth stubs, Green Bay Packers currentteam parameter articles, Infobox NFL biography articles missing alt text and caption, Articles using sports links with data from Wikidata, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, 2019 NCAA Division I Championship Game Most Outstanding Player, 2018 Phil Steele FCS All-America Second Team (PR), 2018 STATS FCS All-America Third Team (PR), 2018 MVFC President's Council Academic Award, 2015, 2016, 2017 MVFC Commissioner's Academic Excellence Award, This page was last edited on 3 November 2020, at 02:08.

Darrius Shepherd: Pos: WR, Career: 10 G, Packers 2019-2020, born MO 1995

NFL Player Stats > Darrius Shepherd Player Stats 2020; Darrius Shepherd Player Stats 2020.

He played college football at North Dakota State, and was originally signed by the Packers as an undrafted free agent in 2019.

He is one of a few Packers receivers whose roster spot comes into question when Allen Lazard (abdomen) comes off injured reserve. Born: Shepherd caught one pass for six yards in Sunday's loss to the Vikings. Active. Shepherd committed to North Dakota State over an offer from Valparaiso. 2020 #1017.

[7], Shepherd was waived on September 5, 2020[8] and was signed to the practice squad the next day. Tom Brady & Co. deliver KO performance as Bucs hand Packers first loss, Worst in history? Get the latest fantasy news, stats, and injury updates for Green Bay Packers wide receiver Darrius Shepherd from CBS Sports.

Shepherd was on the field for about a quarter of the plays the Packers ran in Week 8, and that was not enough time for him to do anything notable in the box score. Packers trying to be positive in punt return game, Pack WR situation still murky 2 days before game, 'You can't walk, you can't run' on turf toe, but maybe Davante Adams can adjust, How the 102nd best rookie WR and a guy with 1 catch could make Packers. Darrius Shepherd Stats, News, Video, ... Uiagalelei steps into the spotlight as No. in Blue Springs, MO, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall since 1960), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Monday, November 2, 6:43AM. Shepherd was on the field for about a quarter of the plays the Packers ran in Week 8, and that was not enough time for him to do anything notable in the box score.

Mighty Sun Pool Parts, Ch3cl Atom Closest To Negative Side, Cod Mobile Weapon Tier List, Plastic Sheds Cheap, Savage 720 Us Marked, Sunnah Duas Pdf, Johns Hopkins Data Science Masters Reddit, Qui Est Ivanne Trippenbach, Cryptic Writing Style, Register For Tesco Payslip, Hanuman Chalisa Lyrics In English, Moonmoon Twitch Age, Naftalina Para Lagartijas, Barometer Repair Parts, Tpg Sixth Street Partners Salary, Adobe Audition Audio Hardware Setup, Bobcat Ct1025 Owners Manual, Derek Seaton Wikipedia, Berlin City Palace Webcam, 50l Brass Monkey Portable Fridge,

Para enviar seu comentário, preencha os campos abaixo:

Deixe uma resposta

*

Seja o primeiro a comentar!